Username

Your 'Username' is the particular username you personally would have chosen for this account, after first receiving confirmation that your details were added to The Therapy Agency.

This may have been sent to you in an email, after you chose those details. You should not need to share them with anyone else at any time (apart from typing them into this secure page).

Please do not share them with anyone else, unless you can be absolutely sure that they are members of The Therapy Agency customer service team, and that they have a valid reason to get your username.

 

 


To return to your previous page (as applicable), please use your browser's BACK option, or use the option to GO BACK TO THE PREVIOUS PAGE.

Alternatively, please return to our main homepage, or use the navigation options to continue your way around the main Therapy Agency website.